If ever there was a picture that screamed "ridicule this," it has to be this one.
The second most photographed person in Washington D.C. actually takes her dog out for the morning shit looking like this? She is either completely clueless or just does not give a damn. The way Obama is appointing Czars you think they could find a "Take the white house mutt out for it's daily shit" Czar and save the world from these horrid pictures being taken.
Nothing else I could say could do this photograph justice.
Yeah; as far as a first lady goes, she is a disgrace.
There is no class in the white house at this time.
What in the Hell
Info Post

0 comments:
Post a Comment