Obama is a jackass Info Post Unknown 4:20 AM No Comment Rush Limbaugh let it out of the bag yesterday and having been tweaked the state run media has ran with the story. State Run ABCSo if you have any Jackass love, let's see it! Share: Facebook Twitter Google+ StumbleUpon Digg Delicious LinkedIn Reddit Technorati
0 comments:
Post a Comment