About the talking points interview the Obama gave FOX News Info Post Unknown 6:35 AM No Comment He should be called the stammerer in chief.He was stumped numerous times. He defaulted to talking points. The clueless marxist has no clue what is in the bill that will bear his name if it even passes. Share: Facebook Twitter Google+ StumbleUpon Digg Delicious LinkedIn Reddit Technorati
0 comments:
Post a Comment