Does she sound like a frickin IDIOT. . . Info Post Unknown 1:28 PM No Comment ... or not? She sounds completely incoherent to me. Is this what the democrats really want us to see leading them in the House? Share: Facebook Twitter Google+ StumbleUpon Digg Delicious LinkedIn Reddit Technorati
0 comments:
Post a Comment