I am sure there are stupid people in your neighborhoods too. I am lucky enough to have this ass-hat live directly behind me.Who would have thought that the Dracula Clan would curse my existence with these late night mowings (yeah it's not a word)?

Back to the bitching I was doing; as I turned down the bed for some much needed rest at 10:05 PM, there was annoying noise. It was thundering in my sleep deprived ears. It was Drac's weed eater.

Normally I am not the type who just snaps, but before I knew what I was doing, my bedroom window was open and I was yelling (and boy can I get a holler going) "WHAT IN HELL ARE YOU MOWING AT 10:30 FOR?!?!" If I could have gotten the damn window screen off, it would have been a great relief for me to vault over the fence and pour an entire can of whoop ass on Drac's useless ass while beating the shit out of him with his weed eater.
Needless to say the sound suddenly stopped, a child was heard saying "Daddy, who yells late at night like that?" Then the lights went off, it was as quiet as a graveyard back there.

Just the way I like it.
0 comments:
Post a Comment