Tonight the Obama will give somewhere around speech number 122 on his doomed ObamaCare monument to himself.
I have better things to occupy my time rather than waste it on a Marxist turd like Obama.
When and if this monstrosity passes, it will ensure that the over 50 voting block will be quickly reduced with the "Just take another pill since you are old and don't pay income tax. Thus you are burdening society".
I believe this, and he will fail. I believe he will say little or nothing that is not complete bullshit. Why would I want to watch that? He has been lying since his grand imaculation anyway.
I don't have much faith in the morons that voted in this Chicago thug seeing the difference through the lenses of "Hope & Change". The union thugs are going to cut their own throats and that is a good thing in my opinion.
I love seeing the Obama squirm and getting a case of the red ass when he does not get his way or is correctly criticized (big assed ears and all).
I hope the Obama passes into history to take Jimmy Carter's spot as the most inept leader of a free country (that the Obama is also trying desperately to socialize and enslave).



0 comments:
Post a Comment